How can I Disable Collaboration Applications?

Disable Collaboration Applications

The option determines whether the Whiteboard and application sharing features in Windows Messenger are enabled or disabled.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. The option available only in Windows Messenger on Windows XP. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games