How can I Disable Desktop Cleanup Wizard?

Disable Desktop Cleanup Wizard

By default Windows runs the Desktop Cleanup Wizard every 60 days to remove unused items and shortcuts from desktop. This setting lets you disable it from running automatically.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games