How can I Disable File and Printer Sharing?
Disable File and Printer Sharing
When file and printer sharing is installed it allows users to make services available to other users on a network, this functionality can be disabled by changing this setting.
Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.
Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games