How can I Disable Mapped Drive Reconnect Warning?

Disable Mapped Drive Reconnect Warning

This setting is used to disable the mapped drive reconnect warning shown at startup when a network drive is unavailable.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games