How can I Disable moving files to the Recycle Bin?
Disable moving files to the Recycle Bin
When you delete a file or folder with Windows Explorer, a copy of the file or folder is placed in the Recycle Bin. By turning this setting on you force Windows Explorer to permanently delete your files and folders.
Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.
Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games