How can I Disable System Restore Tools?

Disable System Restore Tools

System Restore allows users to revert Windows settings and configuration changes to an earlier point in time (called Restore Points). This tweak can be used to restrict user access to the System Restore tools.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games