How can I Disable the Deletion of Printers?

Disable the Deletion of Printers

Printers can be deleted simply by anyuser pressing the delete key, enabling this setting stops users from being able to delete printers.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games