How can I Disable the Use of the Recycle Bin?

Disable the Use of the Recycle Bin

This setting is used to disable the use of the recycle bin and permanently remove all deleted items instead. This enables the same functionality as holding the Shift key while deleting items.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games