How can I Hide Workgroup Content from Network Neighborhood?

Hide Workgroup Content from Network Neighborhood

Enabling this option, hides all Workgroup content from being displayed in Network Neighborhood.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games