How can I Remove Entire Network from Network Neighborhood?

Remove Entire Network from Network Neighborhood

Entire Network is an option under Network Neighborhood that allows users to see all the Workgroup and Domains on the network. Entire Network can be disabled, so users are confined to their own Workgroup or Domain.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games