How can I Remove the Map and Disconnect Network Drive Options?

Remove the Map and Disconnect Network Drive Options

Prevents users from making additional network connections by removing the Map Network Drive and Disconnect Network Drive buttons from the toolbar in Explorer and also removing the menu items from the Context menu of My Computer and the Tools menu of Explorer.

Option affects selected user, see the status bar. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games