How can I Require Users to Press Ctrl+Alt+Delete Before Logon?

Require Users to Press Ctrl+Alt+Delete Before Logon

This setting controls whether users are required to press Ctrl + Alt + Delete as a security precaution before logging into the system.

Option affects the whole PC. Reboot your PC to activate or deactivate this option.

[Index] [All Restrictions]

Advanced Security Level [Download] [Purchase]
Internet security, computer security and access control software
Password and security tools - free downloads

http://www.softfolder.com - computer security, password protection, mail server, mass mailer, puzzle games